We thank everyone who contributed to the planning and organization of the symposium and other anniversary events, as well as our sponsors!


Committee Chairs
Leah Cowen
Barbara Funnell

MoGen Admin
Katrina Soh
Dianne Wells

Faculty of Medicine, Office of Advancement
Rohini Chopra
Michelle Coutinho
Lola Cullen
Sara Franca
Maheesha Ranasinghe

Committee Members
Brian Ciruna
Lori Frappier
Scott Gray-Owen
Laura Hergott
Sabrina Hyde
Peter Roy
Ian Scott
Frank Sicheri
Martina Steiner